School Board


Chris Gregston-President (Ward 3)

Bryan Bayless-Vice President (Ward 2)

Dennis Green-Member (Ward 5)

Kyle King-Member (Ward 4)

Matt Fast-Member (Ward 1)

After each decennial census, boards of education with more than 1,800 students must redistrict to balance the population of each ward to meet the requirements of O.S. 70, Section 5-107A(B).

This viewer is provided to give board members, community members, or staff a closer, interactive look at the wards that have been revised to balance ward population after the 2020 Census.

Online interactive map: Click Here